Skip to main content

Update Share Dashboard (Super Admin Only)

This tutorial shows you how to update an existing shared dashboard. Only users with the Super Admin role can perform this action. After the update, users will see the latest version after refreshing their browser.

Video Tutorial

1. Open Share Dashboard

After customizing the layout and gadgets, click Share Dashboard. Your current configuration will be used to update the selected shared dashboard.

update-share-dashboard.png

2. Select Update Option

Select Update Existing Shared Dashboard.

update-share-dashboard (1).png

3. Select Shared Dashboard

Select the shared dashboard you want to update.

update-share-dashboard (2).png

4. Update Name

Update the dashboard name if needed.

update-share-dashboard (3).png

5. Update Roles

Update the roles that can access the shared dashboard, if needed.

update-share-dashboard (4).png

6. Save Changes

Click Update Shared Dashboard to save your changes.

update-share-dashboard (5).png


You have successfully updated a shared dashboard in the WorkTraq App.